2011-06-02T18:56:19-04:00 2011-06-02T18:56:19-04:00

Curren$y - She Don't Want A Man

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Have a smooth track by Curren$y from his Warner Bros debut project "Weekend At Burnies", in stores June 28th. This track has a great vibe and will get you hyped for the N.O. artist project,  album will feature Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy & more. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

Download: Curren$y - She Don't Want A Man




01. #JetsGo
02. Still (Ft. Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy)
03. She Don't Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised (Ft. Fiend)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G's (Ft. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver)
09. Money Machine
10. What's What



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.