2010-12-17T14:08:42-05:00 2016-01-17T16:28:45-05:00

Rick Ross ft. T.I. - 9 Piece (Prod. By Lex Luger)

Some new shit by Rick Ross featuring T.I. and it's produced by Lex Luger. This is off  his upcoming mixtape Ashes To Ashes. dropping Dec.24th , so it's a nice little gift for the hoildays. TrackList and Artwork is below. Check It Out And ENjoy!!!! Follow me on Twiiter!!! PLz.

Download: Rick Ross - 9 Piece (Feat. T.I.) (Produced By Lex Luger)


1. Intro (Produced By Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men (Feat. Drake) (Produced By 2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 Piece (Feat. T.I.) (Produced By Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man's Dream (Feat. Ludacris) (Produced By Boi-1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Produced By Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part (Feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French) (Produced By Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes (Feat. Kevin Cossom) (Produced By Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper (Feat. Barry White) (Produced By Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy (Feat. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo) (Produced By Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks (Feat. Birdman) (Produced By A One)
12. Aston Martin Music (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Sean (Produced By Justice League)
13. Bugatti Boyz - Another One (Produced By Lodi Lucci) [Bonus]



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.