2010-11-01T23:15:07-04:00 2016-01-17T16:25:12-05:00

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Official Tracklist)

Look the official tracklisting  to Kanye West highly anticipated album "Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" which drops November 22!. Also got the third album cover art also below, must say this album looks crazy. CHeck It Out And ENjoy!!!!

ALbum ARt

1 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous ft. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3 Power f. Dwele
4 All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of the Lights ft. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie,John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6 Monster ft. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7 So Appalled ft. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8 Devil In A New Dress ft. Rick Ross
9 Runaway ft. Pusha T
10 Hell Of A Life
11 Blame Game ft. John Legend
12 Lost In The World
13 Who Will Survive In America

iTunes bonus tracks

14 See Me Now ft. BeyonceCharlie Wilson [Bonus]
15 Chain Heavy ft. M.I.A [Exclusive iTunes]
16 Momma's Boyfriend [Exclusive iTunes]
17 Power (rmx) ft. Jay-ZSwizz Beatz [Exclusive iTunes]
18 Pure f. Mr Hudson [Exclusive iTunes]



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.