2010-10-22T13:15:19-04:00 2016-01-17T16:25:57-05:00

Kid Cudi- Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager (TrackList)

Looks like the official tracklist has been  released for Kid Cudi sophomore album "Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager", drops Nov. 9th.  Album features Kanye West, Cee Lo, Mary J. Blige, Chip Tha Ripper, Cage, GLC and more.  Seventeen track Got Dam!!!. Check It OUt ADN ENjoy!


UPDATE: Now with production credits.

Act 1: The World I Am Ruling

1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World feat. Cee-Lo Prod: Emile
2. REVOFEV Prod: Plain Pat

Act 2: A Stronger Trip

3. Don't Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) Prod: Emile
5. Marijuana Prod: Dot Da Genius
6. Mojo So Dope Prod: Emile

Act 3: Party On

7. Ashin' Kusher Prod: Chuck English
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West Prod: Jim Jonsin
9. Wild'n Cuz Im Young Prod: Plain Pat
10. The Mood Prod: Emile

Act 4: The Transformation

11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent Prod: Anthony Killhoffer
12. Mr. Rager Prod: Emile
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray Prod: Blended Babies

Act 5: You Live & You Learn

15. All Along Prod: Emile
16. GHOST! Prod: Emile
17. Trapped In My Mind Prod: Dot Da Genius



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.