2010-10-14T15:04:02-04:00 2016-01-17T16:19:05-05:00

Cyhi Da Prynce Talks 'Royal Flush' Mixtape [Video]

Video of the newly signed G.O.O.D music artist from Atlanta  Cyhi Da Prynce talking about his upcoming project "Royal Flush". CHeck It Out And ENjoy *Updated With Mixtape*

'We're like super heroes, we just got different powers' says Cyhi in regards to his G.O.O.D. Music label-mates. Kanye's newest signee Cyhi Da Prynce talks about his first project under his new label, Royal Flush. Prynce speaks on what its like working with other artist on G.O.O.D. Music, and what to expect from his new mix-tape which drops Oct. 14th - Decatur Dan



1. Ring Bellz
2. Never Again
3. Sideways
4. Bunch of Rounds
5. Fast Lane
6. Hear Me Out
7. Can't Find Love
8. Record Us
9. Switchin' Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can't Wait
12. Like a Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance to Explain
16. Top of the World
17. So Appalled


CyHi Da Prynce - Royal Flush (Mixtape)

Mixtape · Videos


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.