2010-06-01T19:57:39-04:00 2016-01-17T16:30:45-05:00

The Cool Kids - Tacklebox (Mixtape)

On this Lovely day we are blessed with a new mixtape from the The Cool Kids called Tacklebox, tape features all new track from the duo. Must say Chuck definatley step his game up on the production and Mikey is always doing his thing. Check It OUt EnJoy!

      04 So Neat (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
Download: The Cool Kids - So Neat (Prod. Chuck Inglish)

      01 Fishing Lessons (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
Download: The Cool Kids - Fishing Lessons (Prod. Chuck Inglish)

Mixtape ArtWork


1. Fishing Lessons (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
2. Flying Kytes (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
3. Freak City (Prod. Chuck Inglish & Old Young)
4. Neat (Ft. Tennille)
5. Going Camping (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
6. Volume II (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
7. Birthdays (Prod. Ski Beats)
8. Great Outdoors (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
9. Strawberry Girl (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
10. Systems (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
11. Good Afternoon (Prod. The Productionix)
12. Parking Lot (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
13. Summer Nights ft. Tennille (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
14. Los Angeles Leakers Outro (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
15. Gettin' Flicked ft. Boldy James (Prod. Chuck Inglish)
16. Volume II [Remix] ft Like of Pac Div (Prod. Chuck Inglish)

Download: The Cool Kids - Tacklebox (Mixtape)

Mixtape · Rap


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • DOPE

    Avatar Ebonics June 1, 2010 8:19 PM Reply
  • The Cool Kids keep doing their thing!!!!!
    Dope, dope, and dope.

    Avatar Peter June 2, 2010 5:51 PM Reply
  • Great post! Have nice day ! :) 2ib9x

    Avatar Thomas August 10, 2017 2:11 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.