2010-05-20T15:52:51-04:00 2016-01-17T16:22:28-05:00

Drake - 9AM In Dallas Freestyle

Brand new track from OctoberVeryOwn Drake, this time we got a freestyle that he just did earlier today that was produced by Boi-1da. Also got the offcail TrackList to his debut album Thank Me Later which will drops June 15th. CHeck It OUt And Enjoy!

Download: Drake - 9am In Dallas Freestyle

Album Cover


1. Fireworks f. Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance (prod. 40)
4. Over (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq)
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night f. Nicki Minaj
7. Fancy f. T.I . & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down f. The-Dream) (prod. Omen & 40)
9. Unforgettable f. Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40)
10. Light Up f. Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40)
11. Miss Me f. Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40)
12. Cece's Interlude
13. Find Your Love (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now (prod. Timbaland)



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.