2010-01-12T16:19:16-05:00 2016-01-17T16:48:37-05:00

Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk - The Purple Tape (Mixtape)


Little Brother very own Rapper Big Pooh mixtape "The Purple Tape" has officially drop , with tracks all produced by Black Milk so you already know the tape is full with bangers .  The mixtape has features by Joe Scudda, Erica Thompson, Chaundon, Jozeemo, Ms. Cris and DJ Flash.  Track list + Download link below, Check It OUt AnD EnJOy!

Download: Rapper Big Pooh - When I'm Done


01 When I'm Done
02 Blueprint
03 Impatient f. Ms. Cris
04 Put It In The Air f. Joe Scudda
05 Holding Back f. Erica Thompson
06 Girlfriend
07 Camera Tricks f. Chaundon
08 Law & Order f. Jozeemo
09 Bounce
10 Say Something f. DJ Flash
11 Shoutemout

Download: Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk - The Purple Tape (Mixtape)



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.