2009-12-31T17:51:46-05:00 2010-01-01T14:48:23-05:00

Talib Kweli + Hi-Tek Are...Reflection Eternal - The RE:Union Mixtape [Mixed by Statik Selektah]

Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek were planning on releasing this mix right at 12:01 for 2010 but have deiced to go ahead and release it today! Thank god for that. Now you can play this for whatever little New Years Party you got planned. My new years resolution is to try to not re-play this mix TOO much because I am already addicted to it.  It's called The RE:Union and its mixed by Statik Selektah and features  artists such as: Common, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, Ghostface & Nas. There are a few songs on here from the upcoming album and also some classic songs too. Check out a few of the songs and download the mixtape.

      03 In This World
      In This World

      Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5'9 (produced by Statik Selektah)

      02 Revolutions Per Minutes
      Revolutions Per Minutes

Download the Mixtape!

1. Intro
2. Revolutions Per Minute
3. In This World ##
4. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
5. Back Again ##
6. Wishing On A Black Star
7. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def ##
8. Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5'9 (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go ft. Dion
11. Testify ft. Styles P
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone ft. Styles P (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back
The Reflection Eternal Classics:
15. Fortified Live ft. Mos Def & Mr Man
16. Chaos ft Bahamadia
17. The Express
18. Respiration ft. Common & Mos Def
19. Definition ft. Mos Def
20. RE:Defininition ft. Mos Def
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife ft Kool G Rap
23. The Blast RMX ft. Erykah Badu
24. Good To You (produced by Kanye West)
25. Get By REMIX ft. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes
(produced by Kanye west)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi Tek ft. Ghostface)
28. Music is Life (Hi Tek ft. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro

Hip-Hop · Rap


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
10 years ago

i think this is one of the greatest albums out!