2020-04-24T08:00:15-04:00 2020-04-24T04:00:56-04:00

Carl Cox and Christopher Coe's Awesome Soundwave announce online festival

In partnership with Beatport, Carl Cox and Christopher Coe's Awesome Soundwave label will be bringing together some of the best live acts in the game for a special online festival this Saturday, April 25th. Streamed via Beatport's social pages and various other prominent online channels, both label founders will be performing—alongside others including Marc RomboySaytekThe Oolluu and Honeysmack.

All artists will be playing from their lockdown locations around the wold, with Cox and Coe playing an hour each from Cox's studio in Australia. Each performance will be 100% live with Cox playing a special set comprised of an exclusive selection of Awesome Soundwave releases.

The label stands in solidarity with their artists and, as such, have set up a donation platform whereby 50% goes to the artists performing and 50% goes to Crisis Kitchen Bali—a grass roots aid organization that works with local communities and partners to get essential items to those most in need in Bali.

Awesome Soundwave Live starts at 7AM PST / 10AM EST / 4PM CET / 3PM GMT / 12 midnight AEST 

 

Connect with Awesome Soundwave: Bandcamp | Facebook | SoundCloud | Instagram
Connect with Beatport: Website | Facebook  | Twitter | Instagram

Categories:
Events · House · Techno

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.