2019-03-26T14:45:33-04:00 2019-03-27T23:01:16-04:00

ULTRA Music Festival kicked off Winter Music Conference with 2019 compilation release [Mix]

Ultra Records has just released their annual compilation ULTRA Music Festival 2019 featuring 16 tracks from this year's exciting lineup. The compilation mix is a joint effort between Ultra Records and ULTRA Music Festival and features label signings Black Coffee, NGHTMRE, Solardo and Kayzo all playing ULTRA Music Festival this year; as well as MK, NGHTMRE, Kayzo and Deorro who can be found speaking on various panels during Winter Music Conference (WMC) this week. With an eclectic mix of house, techno, tech house, pop, and trap, this an electrifying mix that any dance fan can get down with, check it out below: 

The ULTRA Music Festival continuously delivers an out-of-this-world dance music experience and is a dance mecca for any true dance music lover. Bringing over 165,000 passionate music enthusiasts, this year's 21st annual edition of the festival will return to the Miami waterfront on March 29-31, 2019.

ULTRA Music Festival 2019 Compilation Tracklist:

Steve Aoki - Waste It On Me feat. BTS (Bold Tender Sneeze Remix)

Sofi Tukker & Zhu - Mi Rumba
Flosstradamus - MVP feat. Smokepurpp (NGHTMRE Remix)

Deorro feat. Lena Leon - Focus

SNBRN - Never Let You Go

Kayzo - Overload

Louis The Child - Fire

Dennis Cruz - El Sueno

Solardo & CamelPhat - Accelerator

Loco Dice - Get Comfy feat. Giggs

Solardo - Tango Wango

Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me

Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On (Tchami Remix)

Hot Since 82 - Restless

Black Coffee feat. Msaki - Wish You Were Here


Connect with Ultra Records: Facebook | Twitter| Instagram | YouTube | SoundCloud | 

Connect with Ultra Music Festival: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.