2018-08-21T11:13:37-04:00 2018-08-21T11:15:59-04:00

Drumcode confirms A-Sides Vol.7 with Alan Fitzpatrick, B.Traits, Jay Lumen and more

Even after 20 years of successfully releasing top quality music for its fan base Drumcode, the imprint which was founded by swedish DJ and Producer Adam Beyer, remains true to its roots whilst evolving and working with the ever changing landscape of techno music. Not just a label, the Drumcode brand hosts events worldwide - including the recent festival in Amsterdam - as well as Drumcode Radio pulling in 21 million techno fans from 48 countries per week.

The seventh volume of the annual A-sides compilation on Drumcode will include 22 tracks which have consistently found a home in the sets of Adam Beyer over the past 12 months - and have been unreleased until now. ANNA kicks off the collection with "Portable Paradise" - a pulsating and driving anthem. Radio 1 resident B.Traits also appears on the compilation, alongside fellow female talents Charlotte De Witte and Juliet Fox. There's also music from Boxia with track "Final Call" and Alan Fitzpatrick joins forces with Scuba under his alias SCB with an untitled track - which you can listen to below.

ANNA – Portable Paradise
Thomas Schumacher – The Unseen
B.Traits – I Feel The Music
Wehbba – Just
Dense & Pika – Lemur
Bart Skils – West of the Moon
Charlotte de Witte – Remember
Jay Lumen – Stella Luce
Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld – Pain Thing
Alan Fitzpatrick x SCB – Untitled
Luca Agnelli – Shipment
Pig&Dan – Pushing On
Weska – Other Places
Jel Ford – Night Shade
Boxia – Final Call
Man With No Shadow – Manila
Reset Robot – Self Existence
Ramiro Lopez – Delta
Smith & Selway – Burning Chrome
Juliet Fox – Wanted Me
Locomotica & Blaukoma – Unfold
Victor Ruiz – Pulso

Drumcode A-sides Vol. 7 is out 10th September 2018 on both Digital and Vinyl formats.

Connect with Drumcode: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.