2018-07-12T15:21:30+00:00 2018-07-12T15:21:33+00:00

Porter Robinson announces North American Virtual Self Utopia Tour

Hot on the heels of his tour with Madeon, Porter Robinson has announced his next leg of shows. But this time it's not as Porter Robinson or as his collaborative project, but as his alter ego Virtual Self. The sought after project from Robinson was created as an homage to his own experience falling in love with dance music – specifically house music from the early 2000's – as he came of age as a producer.

Virtual Self's Utopia Tour will kick off at New York City's Electric Zoo festival over Labor Day Weekend, and continue on through cities throughout North America throughout the early fall. Ticket information can be found here.

Friday August 31 Electric Zoo – New York, NY 
Saturday Sep 1 Riverworks  – Buffalo NY
Sunday Sep 2 New City Gas – Montreal QC
Monday Sep 3 Echostage  – Washington DC (CLUBSYSTEM)
Thursday Sep 6 Royal Oak – Detroit MI
Friday Sep 7 Aragon – Chicago IL
Saturday Sep 8 Armory – Minneapolis MN
Tuesday Sep 11 The Complex – Salt Lake City UT
Thursday Sep 13 WAMU – Seattle WA
Friday Sep 14 Commodore – Vancouver BC
Saturday Sep 15 Shaw Conference Center – Edmonton, AB (CLUBSYSTEM)
Wednesday Oct 3 Emo’s – Austin TX 
Thursday Oct 4 Bomb Factory – Dallas TX 

Categories:
Dance · Electronic

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.