2017-12-04T13:06:10-05:00 2017-12-04T13:08:39-05:00

Dirtybird announce Phase 2 lineup of east coast Campout Festival

Dirtybird is invading the east coast and have announced the additional Phase 2 lineup that will be rocking the stages next year. Florida fans will be treated to the return of Claude VonStroke and Green Velvet’s tag-teaming alias Get Real along with solo sets from  Walker & Royce, G-House specialist Destructo, techno giant Louisahhh, ENTER artist Lee K, Brighton tech house stars Prok & Fitch, Main Course maestro Bot, New York house icon Hector Romero, as well as rising Dirtybird talent like Sébastien VDatelessVangelis Kostoxenakis, Sao Paolo’s Danny Kolk and more.


According to the release: While this may be its biggest musical offering to date, Campout is arguably defined by its off dancefloor programming. East Coast Campers will be treated to a plethora of nostalgic fun. With more than sixty activities they may find themselves shooting a bullseye at archery, straining sinews during Tug-O-War, Kick Ball or a Sack Race, munching on S'mores, taking center stage during the Campout Talent show, Camper Open Mic, Beat Boxing Competition or Late Night Bingo, all while competing alongside their Camper Color Teams for the famed Ironbird Trophy.

The East Coast location is a lush green, tropical paradise, with nine distinct ecosystems, meadows for dancefloors, all surrounded by Florida waters. The location is an actual working Summer Camp, an easy drive from either Miami or Orlando.

DIRTYBIRD Experience Packages have also been released and can be purchased here: 


DIRTYBIRD Campout East - Phase 1 + 2 Lineup (ABC)

  • &Me
  • Abi Getto*
  • Adam Port
  • Ardalan
  • Billy Kenny
  • Biyo*
  • Biz Markie
  • Bot*
  • Bruno Furlan
  • Christian Martin
  • Ciszak
  • Claptone
  • Claude VonStroke
  • Craze
  • Danny Kolk*
  • Dateless*
  • Deron Delgado*  
  • Destructo*
  • DJ Glen
  • DJ Tennis
  • Elevator Musik*
  • Eprom
  • Fisher
  • George Fitzgerald
  • Get Real*
  • Green Velvet*
  • Hector Romero*
  • Ivy Lab*
  • J.Phlip
  • Just Blaze*
  • Justin Jay
  • Lee K*
  • Louisahhh*
  • LTJ Bukem feat MC Armanni*
  • Madam X
  • Marshall Jefferson
  • Maximono
  • Mija
  • MK
  • Nick Monaco
  • Pearson Sound
  • Persian Empire*
  • PillowTalk
  • Prok & Fitch
  • Rampa
  • Roni Size
  • Ryan Forever*
  • Ryan Hemsworth
  • Sage Armstrong
  • Salva
  • Sébastien V*
  • Seth Troxler*
  • Soul Clap
  • Stööki Sound
  • Sven Lochenhoer
  • Tiga
  • Vangelis Kostoxenakis*
  • Walker & Royce*
  • Will Clarke
  • Wolf+Lamb
  • Worthy
  • ZDS
  • More artists to be announced in January.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.