2017-05-19T11:57:34-04:00 2017-06-30T08:36:46-04:00

Darius Syrossian leads Do Not Sleep into its third season

Do Not Sleep reveal weekly lineups for their upcoming Sankeys Ibiza residency.

Tuesdays at Sankeys are going to gather a lot of attention once the party sets up shop for the season. May 24th is the first date on the calender and is a special party for those in town for the International Music Summit. The season properly kicks off from June 27th, running every Tuesday until the end of September.

Darius Syrossian returns as a Sankeys resident and is bringing a heap of household names in house and techno with him. Joining Darius for the opening party will be Skream, Solardo, instated residents, Alan Fitzpatrick and Jame Roy, alongside Detlef and Matt Tolfrey.

During the following weeks, Deetron, Hector Couto, Catz 'N Dogz, Emanuel Satie, and Josh Butler make appearances. For the full A-Z of artists booked, check the video below.

Do Not Sleep started in 2015 at Vista Club inside Privilege before spending a year at Space Ibiza last year. Continuing the nomad essence of the party, Do Not Sleep moves to Sankeys and will fit right in as the party and club both reap a strong UK following.

If you want more from the promoters, Cuckoo Land curated by Do Not Sleep starts its weekly pool party this Sunday at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Connect with Do Not Sleep: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Dance · Events · Events Stage · House · Tech House · Techno


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.