2016-05-08T13:06:49-04:00 2016-05-10T12:21:58-04:00

Radiohead release full new album 'A Moon Shaped Pool'

As a follow up to their 2011 album, The King of Limbs, the newest Radiohead album, A Moon Shaped Pool, comes days after the release of a few teaser videos from new singles “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming.” The full 11-track album can now be found here: Link

A Moon Shaped Pool full tracklist:
1. "Burn the Witch" 
2. "Daydreaming" 
3. "Decks Dark" 
4. "Desert Island Disk" 
5. "Ful Stop" 
6. "Glass Eyes" 
7. "Identikit" 
8. "The Numbers" 
9. "Present Tense" 
10. "Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief" 
11. "True Love Waits"

Radiohead 2016 tour dates:

May 20 Amsterdam, Netherlands - Heineken Music Hall
May 23 Paris, France - Le Zénith
May 26 London, England - Roundhouse
June 01 Lyon, France - Les Nuits Des Fourvieres
June 03 Barcelona, Spain - Primavera Sound Festival
June 17 Reyjkavik, Iceland - Secret Solstice
July 02 St. Gallen, Switzerland - Openair St. Gallen
July 08 Lisbon, Portugal - Nos Alive Festival
July 26 New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
July 29 Chicago, IL - Lollapalooza
July 31 Montreal, Québec - Osheaga Music and Arts Festival
August 04 Los Angeles, LA - Shrine Auditorium
August 06 Golden Gate Park, CA - Outside Lands
August 08 Los Angeles, LA - Shrine Auditorium 
August 20 Osaka, Japan - Summersonic Festival
August 21 Tokyo, Japan - Summersonic Festival
September 11 Berlin, Germany - Lollapalooza
October 03 Mexico City, Mexico - Palacio de los Deportes

Connect with Radiohead: Official site| Facebook | Twitter 



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.