2015-12-18T19:32:04-05:00 2015-12-18T19:32:04-05:00

Eclypse Records releases debut compilation

Eclypse Records has officially released a compilation of their most popular tunes. ​Eclypse was created in 2015 by Grammy Nominated DJ/Producer group, Feenixpawl (Josh Soon + Aden Forte) and Jason Forte. The label, launched in April in affiliation with Wind-Up Records. The compilation will include 14 tracks in total. Six of the tracks being released are never before heard songs.

You can expect to hear music from Ken Loi, BYNON, and Michael Brun on Eclypse Records Volume 1. There will also be new tracks from Noisy Mark, and Marcus SantoroEclypse Records Volume 1 is available to purchase today. Below is a full track listing.

Eclypse Records Volume 1

Noizy Mark – Vesper
Marcus Santoro – Dawn
Jason Forté – Valleyheart
Digital Junkiez, Lida & Find Out – Goodbye
Dirtywork – In My Dreams ft. Dominique
Jegers & Jean Beatz – Illusion
Square Factory – Reflectors
Feenixpawl – Ghosts ft. Melissa Ramsay
BYNON & Adam + Luwiss – Lyon
Feenixpawl & Jason Forté – Blue Sky ft. Mary Jane Smith
Decolt – More Funk
Ken Loi & Marcio Lama – Scars ft. Binks
Courtland – Restless Heart
Corey James & Joakim Molitor – Morning Sun
Def Rock – Aurum

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/176167540" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]

Album · News


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.