2015-10-06T16:02:41-04:00 2015-10-06T16:02:41-04:00

Further Future unveils the first phase of the FF002 lineup (Apr 29-May 01, 2016)

Further Future has just announced the phase one music lineup for the upcoming FF002 festival. This marks the second time the Further Future crew will assemble after their debut earlier this year. The festival is expertly curated by one the most respected veteran burning man crew's, Robot Heart. And it takes place 1 hour outside of Vegas which allows the crew to really flourish in a all too familiar sandy environment where all attendees are encouraged to rely on radical self expression.

FF002’s music acts span the pantheon of avant-garde. From left-field electronica to techno, old school hip-hop and reggae, to chillwave and deep house, to shoegaze and acoustic. The first set of musical acts includes Dixon, Oneohtrix Point Never, The Pharcyde, &Me, Birds of Passage, Daedelus, Derrick Carter, Donato Dozzy, Elderbrook, Greg Wilson, Hauschka, HVOB, Inland Knights, Jam City, Jane Fitz, Joakim, Joeski, Kimball Collins, Lusine w/ Trent Moorman, Matt Tolfrey, Neel, Pattern Drama, Pedro Aguiar, Rampue, Rival Consoles, Stev, Still Corners, Talal, Voices From The Lake, and WhoMadeWho.


Official 2015 after-story here.

· ·


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.