2015-04-07T12:06:58-04:00 2015-04-07T11:59:30-04:00

Alesso announces details behind forthcoming debut album

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Alesso has come a long way since being the golden child of Swedish House Mafia. Since his beginnings in his Swedish house music, he's released hit after hit and evolved some of his music into radio-playable chart toppers, like with his latest, "Cool." And with the announcement made by his team today, he has entered the realm of full on pop star.

Joining friends Axwell /\ Ingrosso on Def Jam / Virgin EMI, he will release his debut album, Forever via the label on May 26th, 2015. While the album will feature familiar tracks like "Tear the Roof Up," "Heroes," and "Under Control," it's also slated to include nine new tracks, many of which he's teased in recent performances. Ahead of his show at Coachella this weekend, Alesso has debuted a preview for what fans can expect of Forever and unveiled its corresponding tracklist.


  1. Profondo
  3. Heroes (we could be) feat. Tove Lo
  4. Tear The Roof Up
  5. Cool feat. Roy English
  6. Scars feat. Ryan Tedder
  7. Sweet Escape feat. Sirena
  8. Destinations
  9. If It Wasn’t For You
  10. In My Blood
  11. Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
  12. All This Love feat. Noonie Bao
  13. If I Lose Myself - Alesso vs OneRepublic
  14. Immortale


Connect with Alesso: Official Site - Facebook - Twitter - SoundCloud - Instagram







Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.