2013-12-06T19:11:57-05:00 2013-12-06T17:22:40-05:00

Monsieur Monsieur - NOUS SOMMES 2014 [Mixtape]

Léo Copet & Geoffrey Bougy (aka Monsieur Monsieur from Bromance Records), have released a new mixtape as part of the anticipated NOUS SOMMES 2014. If you have yet to hear about these two french producers, now is the right time to listen, as they produce a heavy mixtape with all the techno you could possibly want.

Any fan of dark techno can appreciate their elegant sound as the French duo mix several styles of music into an impressive listening experience. The hour long mix features tracks from SCNTST, Marc Miroir, Dopplereffekt and Yves De Mey. Just to name a few of the impressive artists complied in this mixtape.

If you are lucky enough to be in the area, be sure to buy your tickets as the event features an impressive lineup that is worth not missing out on. NOUS SOMMES will begin in Paris December 19 then in LYON on December 20th and lastly end LILLE in December 21st.

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/123349355" params="color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true" width="100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]


Full tracklist :

1. Yves De Mey – Metrics
2. Anodyne – Empire of Light (Boris Noiz mix)
3. Unbroken Dub – Mansy Song
4. Coni – ???
5. J Tijn – Cuthbert, Dibble, Grub
6. Marc Miroir – Last Exit
7. Kneecap – Mosca
8. Tesseia – Gateway
9. Raw Series – Raw Series #02 B
10. Dopplereffekt – Gene Silencing
11. Molecule – Leitmotiv (Jensen Interceptor’s Dark Time Version)
12. Mark Pritchard – Fabulous Fred
13. Daegon – Lucid
14. Jam City – The Raven
15. Cid Rim – Slippin
16. SCNTST – Percee Scan
17. Maison Sky – Mode
18. Zuse – On Sight (Prod by Spinz & Dun Deal)
19. Nguzunguzu – Vision Of Completion
20. Shadow Dancer – Matta
21. Jimmy Edgar – Ultraviolet
22. Â [Phase] – Distracted
23. Sunns – 2020 (JoeFarr Remix 2)

Purchase Tickets

Watch the NOUS SOMMES 2014 Trailer

Monsieur Monsieur on Facebook

Monsieur Monsieur on Soundcloud

Monsieur Monsieur on Twitter

Mixtape · Tech House · Techno


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.