2016-11-17T16:42:10-05:00 2016-11-17T16:42:10-05:00

Come "Alive" with the latest from PEX L [Premiere]

Doctor P & Flux Pavilion present compilation album, Circus Three

We're nearing the end of 2016, and it seems industry leaders are rounding up their crew, showing them off to get ready to close out the year strong. Earlier today, we got a look at such an EP from Danny Howard and his Nothing Else Matters crew, and now, we have a first listen to another electronic crew out of the UK, but of a much different ilk. The white haired leader of the heavy electronica world and of course his Circus RecordsFlux Pavilion has assembled the best of his associated talent to curate a 30-track Circus compilation - its first in over five years - entitled, of course Circus Three. Out November 18th, it will feature artists like Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, and a stand out from PEX L. 

Hailing from Spain, PEX L has a world influence in his music, tangible in his featured "Alive." With notes from heavy electro, hip hop, dubstep, classic house, progressive and big room, "Alive" is a well thought out exhibition of talent, bursting out in a huge groovy, gritty electro drop. Stream "Alive" here ahead of its release, and you can pre-order Circus Three here

Circus Three Track List

  1. Flux Pavilion and DISKORD - Locked In feat. Flowdan
  2. Doctor P - Rekt Together (Every Single Night)
  3. FuntCase and Max Headroom - Let's Do It
  4. Cookie Monsta - Ruff feat. Tima Dee
  5. DISKORD - Throw Ya Hands
  6. Flux Pavilion - International Anthem feat. Doctor
  7. Franky Nuts and Lifecycle - Whiplash
  8. Flux Pavilion and Matthew Koma – Emotional (Virtual Riot Remix)
  9. Doctor P and Adam F - The Pit feat. Method Man
  10. FuntCase - Scary Yikes Grrz
  11. Flux Pavilion - Let's Get It
  12. Standard&Push - Wonderland feat. Rebecca Devereux
  13. Cookie Monsta - THEM
  14. CRaymak – Tesseract
  15. Flux Pavilion and NGHTMRE - Feel Your Love feat. Jamie Lewis
  16. Doctor P and Flux Pavilion - Party Drink Smoke feat. Jarren Benton
  17. Cookie Monsta – Soundboy
  18. Mark The Beast - In Love With The Devil feat. Seids
  19. Standard&Push - Never Give
  20. Dr Meaker - Wanna Feel Love feat. Yolanda (CRaymak Remix)
  21. Flux Pavilion - Exostomp (Jump Up High) [DISKORD Remix]
  22. Pex L - Alive
  23. Doctor P - Hard As Fuck
  24. I.Y.F.F.E and Holly - Big Time Player
  25. Cyran – Bass Machine
  26. Big Voyage - Effort
  27. Outrun – Time
  28. KAOS – Indigo
  29. Cyran - Just Like You
  30. DISKORD - Last Time

Connect with Pex L: SoundCloud | Facebook 

Dance · Premiere


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments