2015-04-10T17:05:06-04:00 2015-04-10T16:45:43-04:00

Nero announces new album with "Between II Worlds"

Electronic music's innovative trio Nero has teased two tracks over the past twelve months, with fans reacting with feverish excitement to "The Thrill" and "Satisfy." Today, they've released the next track off of their new project, entitled "Between II Worlds." As expected, the single is the title track off of their forthcoming album, Between Two Worlds that will be released August 28th via Cherrytree Records

"Between II Worlds" is the most downtempo we've seen from Nero in some time, with atmospheric instrumentals and melancholy lead synths being a bit of a departure from their usual darker, techno and electronica.


1. Circles
2. The Thrill
3. Into The Past (Reboot)
4. Dark Skies
5. Two Minds
6. What Does Love Mean
7. It Comes and It Goes
8. Between Two Worlds
9. Into The Night
10. Satisfy
11. Tonight
12. Wasted


Connect with Nero:



Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • @NeroUK about time :P

    Avatar Genia Mikhalchenko April 10, 2015 5:08 PM Reply
  • The links for Satisfy and The Thrill are switched :)

    Avatar Noah April 11, 2015 7:46 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.