2015-03-16T09:50:25-04:00 2015-03-16T01:42:26-04:00

Take a "Cliffdive" with OOFJ's newest track

OOFJ is ready to mellow us out with their newest track "Cliffdive," and the piece is a stunningly melancholy piece that draws us in like magnets. It's haunting, while still maintaining a level of happiness, creating a mesh of emotions in which even our inner self isn't sure what exactly is going on. 

Considering that the two artists, and real life couple Jenno Bjørnkjær and Katherine Mills-Rymer, met while Bjørnkjær was working on music for the film Melancholia, this track is totally fitting of the mood and sound of which their relationship began. 

Check out the tracklist for their upcoming album below. The current release date for the piece is set to April 21st. Preorders for the vinyl version can be found here, and digital pre-orders can be found here

  1. You're Always Good
  2. I Forgive You
  3. Snakehips
  4. Don't Look
  5. Cliffdive
  6. Cherry
  7. Totally
  8. Wolves
  9. Sailor
  10. Stephen Says

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/187392106" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.