2014-05-16T15:24:20-04:00 2014-05-16T15:24:20-04:00

Cosmic Gate leaves no room for "Falling Back" with Eric Lumiere ahead of album release

German production duo Cosmic Gate has been gearing up for a big release in the coming weeks: their artist album due out for release on May 26th. Today they've released a little preview of what's to come in the form of their single "Falling Back" out on their own imprint underneath the Armada umbrella, Wake Your Mind Records. Featuring the powerful and addicting vocals of Eric Lumiere, this track has been on fans' radars for a while now as an unknown ID and is finally released as a single today. The track has a range of points to write home about, including striking, sharp synths evoking the acidic trend we've been seeing in club music recently. More emotional synths and piano paired with Lumiere's voice really is the winning combination here, getting us excited for the release of Start to Feel later this month.


 Start to Feel Tracklist:
01 Happyness
02 Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere)
03 Fair Game (with Ørjan Nilsen)
04 Alone (with Kristina Antuna)
05 No One Can Touch You Now (with Mike Schmid)
06 Telefunken (with Jerome Isma-Ae)
07 Run Away (with Eric Lumiere)
08 Going Home (with Emma Hewitt)
09 Sparks After The Sunset (with Sarah Lynn)
10 Yai
11 So Get Up
12 Try (with Jaren)
13 Start To Feel (with Cary Brothers)
14 Shine Forever (with Alexander Popov & Jannika)
15 Crushed
16 Tormenta (with KhoMha)
17 Falling Back (Radio Edit) (with Eric Lumiere) Bonus Track
18 All My Life (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) Bonus Track

Costmic Gate, Eric Lumiere

"Falling Back"

  • Wake Your Mind Records
  • WYM004
Dance · Trance


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.