2014-04-25T10:03:51-04:00 2014-04-25T10:03:51-04:00

Tiesto releases new video for "Wasted," announces new artist album 'A Town Called Paradise'

Earlier this week, dance music leader Tiesto released his latest track "Wasted" on his own label imprint Musical Freedom. The track is an interesting one, marrying house and pop music and featuring the vocals that seem most in demand in the dance music industry these days: those of Matthew Koma. Today, the Dutch artist also releases the coordinating music video, alongside a major announcement: he will be releasing a new artist album on June 16th, entitled A Town Called Paradise. Featuring both "Wasted" and "Red Lights" as pivotal singles, this release will mark a new era in Tiesto's career launching on a new label imprint for the producer, Casablanca Records.

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/145190806" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]

  1. Tiësto – Red Lights
  2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
  3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
  4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors  
  5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
  6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
  7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
  8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
  9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
  10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
  12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
  13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
  14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella


Tiesto Feat. Matthew Koma


  • Musical Freedom


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments