2014-01-15T18:12:32-05:00 2014-01-15T15:33:34-05:00

Benzi - Girl Trapz 4 [EP + Download]

In preparation for the fifth and final volume of the Girl Trapz series being released in Febuary, Benzi has unleashed the remix EP to Girl Trapz 4, containing five songs in their full-length, unmixed glory.

First up is the DJ Sliink-supported Playground Mob remix of Justin Timberlake's "My Love," followed by the Girl Trapz 4 theme song and lead track "Girls Girls Girls" from Amsterdam's future bass king FS GreenBenzi & J.Espinosa flip Ta-Ku's reimaging of A Tribe Called Quest's "Electronic Relaxation" into a jersey club anthem complete with vocals from Q-Tip, while Dru Hil's "Tell Me" gets a sexy trap rework from Japan's own YGSP. And as an added bonus, the EP includes the brand new remix of John Newman's current hit "Love Me Again" by newcomers ARME, who channel their innermost Cashmere Cat and deliver a classic.

Grab the full EP now and look for Benzi's Girl Trapz 5 (The Finale) premiering on BBC Radio 1 Diplo & Friends on February 15 and just in time for Valentine's Day.

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/19953966" params="color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]


Bass · Chillwave · Dance · Trap


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.