2013-01-26T15:55:54-05:00 2013-01-26T20:27:52-05:00

Stafford Brothers - Something Big #004 Featuring Tommy Trash [Exclusive Mix]

Australian DJs Chris & Matt Stafford, better known as the Stafford Brothers, recently made the move to Los Angeles to join fellow countryman Tommy Trash and today EARMILK presents episode 4 of their mix series featuring the trio of Aussies that have been leading the force in the big room over the past few years. The brothers actually share a home and studio with Tommy now, so I'm sure this won't be the last guest appearance for him. Previous guests include Nervo, Nicky Romero, and Ivan Gough, so make sure to follow these guys every week and catch each episode as they're sure to bring you the best in progressive and electro house that this world has to offer. 


01: ‘Future Music Anthem 2013’ (Instrumental mix) Stafford Brothers 
02: ‘Saturn’ Sgt Slick 
03: ‘City of Dreams’ Dirty South ft Ruben Haze 
04: ‘Young Blood’ (Tiesto & Hardwell remix) The Naked & Famous 
05: ‘Roll The Dice’ (Stafford Brothers remix) The Cataracs & Wolfgang Gartner 
06: ‘Ciaco Walden 
07: ‘Pressure’ Stafford Brothers ft MDPC 
08: ‘Million Atoms to Apologize’ (Hardwell Vs Thomas Gold Edit) (Nation Deejays Rework) Nari & Milani Vs Otto Knows 
09: ‘Pacific’ Charlie Darker ft Love Thy Brother 
10: ‘Reload’ Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash 
11: ‘Truffle Pig’ Tommy Trash 
12. ‘Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)’ Tommy Trash & The Aston Shuffle 
13. ‘Paradise’ (Fedde Le Grand remix) Coldplay 
14. ‘Avalon’ (F*** Me I’m Famous remix by David Guetta & Joachhim Garraud) Juliet

The Stafford Brothers will be playing some exciting shows coming up including Australia's Future Music Festival in March, which they created the anthem for this year. Grab tickets below for one of their upcoming shows and if you're in Toronto make sure to enter to win tickets to catch them live alongside Eric Prydz & Sander van Doorn.

Recently becoming the first DJs to sign with Cash Money (Universal Republic/CHM Records) and getting prepped for the February 11th release of the remix pack for "Hello" that featured vocals from Lil Wayne & Christina Milian, the original will be given overhauls from some of the brightest names in dance music including Dannic & Henrix and Albin Myers. Make sure to check back here February 11th and stay tuned to Earmilk daily for all the latest from the Aussie duo that's making waves in North America this year.

Exclusive · Mixtape · Progressive


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments