2012-12-18T14:04:38-05:00 2012-12-18T13:28:29-05:00

Those Usual Suspects & Nordean - Burn Forever [EP]

Those Usual Suspects are an Australian group made up of Mark Kwong, Wei-Shen Mak and Atridge D'Costa. The trio first saw success in being signed to Bob Sinclar's Africanism All-Stars Project in 2007, and in turn having their debut singles be some of the first ever dance hits from any Australian producer. Recently, they've continued their time at the forefront of house music by partnering with fellow Aussie Dirty South in their hugely successful club-friendly partnership "Walking Alone". 

This week, the group shows us again why a group made up of producers that work together with different individual styles can mean more success in the right circumstances. Partnering with Nordean on "Burn Forever" and "Prophet", Burn Forever, the EP out on Phazing Records, is a work of depth. Add in a remix by the Hatian prodigy Michael Brun, and we've got ourselves one well-rounded release.

Stream: Those Usual Suspects & Nordean - Burn Forever (Original Mix)

Stream: Those Usual Suspects & Nordean- Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)

Stream: Those Usual Suspects & Nordean - Prophet (Original Mix)

Those Usual Suspects & Nordean

Burn Forever EP

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Dance · Progressive


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments