2011-11-13T14:31:45-05:00 2011-11-13T15:31:43-05:00

KiD CuDi - Rap Hard (Demo Mixtape)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

I have a pleasant surprise for all you Kid Cudi stans out there. Here we are with a Demo Tape of the Moon Man's earliest work, circa 2000-2002, when he was trying to get his music out there. Some of these have been previously heard but however we can almost guarantee their is some new material in here for you. This is certainly going to be an interesting listen! Download Link Below. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

      10. KiD CuDi - Party All The Time
Download: KiD CuDi - Party All The Time

      07. KiD CuDi - Im That
Download: KiD CuDi - I'm That

      05. KiD CuDi - Pimpin
Download: KiD CuDi - Pimpin'

      02. KiD CuDi - Im Not The Average
Download: KiD CuDi - I'm Not The Average


Download: KiD CuDi - Rap Hard (Demo Mixtape)

01. Intro to Rap Hard
02. I'm Not The Average
03. Skit
04. Pushing Niggas
05. Pimpin'
06. Interlude
07. I'm That
08. Get Ya Mind Correct
09. Skit
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust

Hip-Hop · Mixtape · Rap


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.