2011-08-29T01:24:21-04:00 2011-08-29T15:26:26-04:00

J. Cole - Any Given Sunday (Vol.5)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Once again, J. Cole continues his weekly "Any Given Sunday" web-series, last week he let loose the official album cover, for his Roc Nation debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story. Now we got the official tracklist, Looks like Cole got that verse from Hov after all. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

Cole World: The Sideline Story


1. "Intro"
2. "Dollar and a Dream III"
3. "Can't Get Enough" feat. Trey Songz
4. "Lights Please"
5. "Interlude"
6. "Mr. Nice Watch" feat. Jay-Z
7. "Cole World"
8. "In the Morning" feat. Drake
9. "Lost Ones"
10. "Nobody's Perfect" feat. Missy Elliott
11. "Never Told" (prod. by No I.D.)
12. "Rise and Shine"
13. "God's Gift"
14. "Breakdown"
15. "Cheer Up"

16. "Nothing Lasts Forever"
17. "Work Out"
18. "Daddy's Little Girl"

Hip-Hop · Rap


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.