2011-08-12T12:02:34-04:00 2011-11-12T21:20:26-04:00

Lil Wayne Feat. Drake – She Will (Prod. T-Minus)

I got one of the most anticipated tracks from this years longingly awaited albums, "She Will", off Lil Wayne's "Tha Carter IV", due out August 29th. Wayne links up with his protege Drake once again and makes another cold banger, also got album artwork with the official track-list below. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

      She Will (Featuring Drake) Dirty CDQ
Download: Lil Wayne – She Will (Featuring Drake)

She Will

Deluxe Cover


1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)


Hip-Hop · Rap


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • damn .. I hope the rest of the album is as good as this track .. not a massive Drake fan but the last couple of tracks he has done have slowly been changing my opinion .. this track being another .. hurry up and drop the album!

    Avatar Kam Banwait August 12, 2011 12:26 PM Reply
  • its true that lil Wayne hasn't been making bangers, but all that other mixtape stuff is free anyway. I think he puts his head down and focuses on his shit when his making an album. Hopefully this will be as good as the carter 3

    Avatar Warren August 12, 2011 8:11 PM Reply
  • This shit is makes me bust more nuts then a pistachio junky :D Butseriously this is one of my favorite Lil wayne songs. alg with "6 foot 7 foot" and "sorry for the wait"

    Avatar Hunter "G Money" October 18, 2011 4:07 PM Reply
  • Oops i meant "along"

    Avatar Hunter "G Money" October 18, 2011 4:07 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.