2011-06-07T21:52:16-04:00 2011-06-08T19:55:58-04:00

Big Sean – Finally Famous (Tracklist)

Looks like the official tracklist for Big Sean's debut album "Finally Famous" has been released, in stores June 28. All I got to say that this album looks like it going to be a problem especially with features like Kanye West, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Lupe Fiasco, Pusha T and a bulk of the production done by No I.D. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

      I Do It
Download: Big Sean – I Do It

      Big Sean ft. Chris Brown - My Last
Download: Big Sean ft. Chris Brown – My Last (Prod. by No I.D.)



1. "Intro" Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. "I Do It" Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. "My Last" f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me" Produced by: No I.D.
5. "Wait For Me" f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. "Marvin & Chardonnay" f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. "Dance (A$$)" Produced by: Da Internz
8. "Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell" Produced by: The Neptunes
9. "Memories (Part II)" f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. "High" f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. "Live This Life" f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. "So Much More" Produced by: No I.D.
13. "What Goes Around" (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. "Celebrity" f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. "My House" (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. "100 Keys" f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)



Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • I though this album was mostly about him,all i see, if i mistaken multiple of features.Well the pharrell track attracts me the most but the rest don't since wiz khalifa,and lupe have not made great songs lately.

    Avatar christian June 8, 2011 12:40 AM Reply
  • Didn't expect to see Chiddy Bang, Lupe and The-Dream on there. That's pretty dope.

    Avatar saad June 8, 2011 2:44 AM Reply
  • Looks like "I Don't Think They Want It" didn't make the cut. Which sucks cuz I've been playing that song since Nov. and it still hasn't officially been released yet.

    Still can't wait to pick this up tho. Big Sean has never disappointed

    Avatar ThatGuyOverThere June 8, 2011 3:31 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.