2011-04-21T09:36:52-04:00 2011-07-26T14:44:18-04:00

Double Dip - 28 - Washed Out

Speaking of summer Washed Out has just been signed to Sub Pop Records and with a new signing comes a new record! Just in time for the heat and sun.

New track is sounding super tasty lots of what we love about Washed Out: groovy melodies and soft synths and it's featuring Caroline Polachek from Chairlift! grab a listen below you won't regret it, also an old track for all you new guys.

The new LP Within and Without is dropping July 12th mark your calendars - track listing under as well with some goodies!

Download: Washed Out feat. Caroline Polachek - You and I

      02 New Theory
Download: Washed Out - New Theory


1. Eyes Be Closed
2. Echoes
3. Amor Fati
4. Soft
5. Far Away
6. Before
7. You and I
8. Within and Without
9. A Dedication

Feature · Synth Pop


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • pooper scooper

    Avatar carl April 21, 2011 1:44 PM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.