2011-04-06T14:36:01-04:00 2011-05-23T22:18:35-04:00

Curren$y - Covert Coup (Artwork x Tracklist)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

Have the Artwork & Tracklist for Curren$y upcoming project Covert Coup which is dropping on 4/20.  This looking like a dope project with features Freddie Gibbs,Smoke DZA,Fiend and more. You can always count on the N.O. artist to deliver, artwork & tracklist below. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss


1. BBS
2. The Type f. Prodigy
3. Blood Sweat and Gears f. Fiend
4. Ventilation
5. Life Instructions f. Smoke DZA
6. Smoke Break
7. Double 0 7
8. Scottie Pippen f. Freddie Gibbs
9. Full Metal
10. Coming Up



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.