2011-01-02T20:25:58-05:00 2011-01-02T21:10:25-05:00

Big Sean - Finally Famous Vol. 3 [No Dj]

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

It was a long time waiting but the time has finally come where we get Big Sean "Finally Famous Vol. 3" No Dj version with three new tracks. Sean said it was delayed due to the wait on more features for the tape. CHeck It Out ANd Enjoy. Follow me on Twiiter!!! PLz.

      04 Money and Sex (Featuring Bun B)
Download: Big Sean - Money and Sex (Featuring Bun B)

      07 Crazy
Download: Big Sean - Crazy

      12 Too Fake (Featuring Chiddy)
Download: Big Sean - Too Fake (Featuring Chiddy)


1. Final Hour
2. Meant To Be
3. What U Doin?
4. Money And Sex
5. Five Bucks
6. High Rise
7. Crazy
8. Hometown
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. Fat Raps Remix
11. My Closet
12. Too Fake
13. Fuck My Opponent
14. Made
15. Ambiguous
16. Almost Wrote You A Love Song
17. Memories
18. Shit Got Damn
19. In The Morning
20. Big Nut Bust

Download: Big Sean - Finally Famous Vol. 3 [No Dj]



Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.