2010-05-13T13:52:09-04:00 2016-01-17T16:16:54-05:00

Cam'ron & Vado - Boss Of All Bosses 2.5 (Mixtape)

The wait is over for the  DJ Drama hosted mixtape  Cam'ron & Vado Boss Of All Bosses 2.5 has finally drop. Tape features artist such as Kid CUdi , Willie The KidFabolous and many more. The tape was definitely well worth the wait, it amazing how much music has been dropping in the past couple of weeks.  The TrackList and Download Link is below. CHecjj It Out And ENjoy!

Download: Cam'ron & Vado - Ur Killin' Me f. KiD CuDi

      04 Speakin' Tongues
Download: Cam'Ron - Speakin' Tongues


1. Welcome
2. Ya Lyin'
3. Raise It Up
4. Speakin' Tongues
5. Steady
6. I Don't Believe Niggas f. Fabolous
7. New Head
8. We Gettin Money Baby
9. Ya Killin Me f. KiD CuDi
10. Amberlamps
11. It's Our Party
12. Like Sheeeeiit f. LA the Darkman
13. Our Block
14. Fuck A Freestyle
15. The Council f. Willie The Kid
16. I'm Sorry
17. I Ain't Mad At You
18. Brick Breakers
19. Road Trip

Download: Cam'ron & Vado - Boss Of All Bosses 2.5 (Mixtape)

Mixtape · Rap


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
10 years ago

...... good thing this is a mixtape