2009-10-28T13:11:26-04:00 2009-10-28T13:35:57-04:00

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (Mixtape)

Lil Wayne

Looks like Lil Waynes highly anticipated No Ceilings mixtape has dropped earlier then expected with the official artwork and everything.  In the mixtape you can expect some killer ass tracks like Kid Cudi single "Make Her Say" & Marios "Break Up". Also appearances from some other Cash Money artists such as Jae Millz , Gudda Gudda , Tyga and many more.  Got to give a shout out to hustleGRL & Karen Civil's for letting this out this early. Looks like Halloween came early.. so check it out and enjoy:

01 Swag Surfin'
02 Ice Cream Paint Job
03 D.O.A.
04 Interlude
05 Wasted
06 Watch My Shoes
07 Break Up f. Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
08 Banned From TV
09 Throw It In The Bag (rmx)
10 I Think I Love Her f. Tyga & Shanell
11 Interlude 2
12 Wetter
13 I'm Good f. T-Streets
14 Make Her Say f. Jae Millz
15 Run This Town
16 I Gotta Feeling

Download: Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (Mixtape)

Hip-Hop · Rap


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.