2018-02-16T18:36:59+00:00 2018-02-16T18:36:59+00:00

Jungle announce headlining tour and performs new track "House in LA"

I've been waiting patiently for a Jungle sophomore album and it's ALMOST HERE. This week Jungle announced headline tour dates across North America for April and UK and Europe for May, which is an indication that the new album is right around the corner! 

Josh Lloyd-Watson and Tom McFarland, the production duo behind Jungle, have been splitting time between Los Angeles and London working on the new release, and describe it as,

“Post-apocalyptic radio station playing break-up songs. It’s like you’re tuning into a fucked -up station, catching little bits.”

Earlier this week, Last Call with Carson Daly aired a brand new track "House in LA" from the group's recent sold-out show at the El Rey Theatre. The duo, as per usual, performed live with their seven-piece group. It's pretty damn good! Check out the video below: 

Tickets are on sale now and considering the anticipation around this album, I'd hop on snagging a ticket today!
North America
Tuesday, April 3            Vogue Theatre            Vancouver BC
Wednesday, April 4      The Showbox              Seattle WA
Thursday, April 5           Wonder Ballroom     Portland OR
Friday, April 6                Knitting Factory         Boise ID
Saturday, April 7           The Depot                   Salt Lake City UT
Monday, April 9            Gothic Theatre           Englewood CO
Tuesday, April 10          El Rey Theatre            Albuquerque NM
Wednesday, April 11    Crescent Ballroom    Phoenix AZ
Saturday, April 14         Coachella                    Indio CA
Tuesday, April 17          The Catalyst                Santa Cruz CA
Wednesday, April 18    The Warfield              San Francisco CA
Saturday, April 21         Coachella                    Indio CA
UK + Europe
Thursday, May 3           O2 ABC                              Glasgow
Friday, May 4                 The Boilershop                Newcastle
Saturday, May 5            Cardiff Uni. Great Hall    Cardiff
Monday, May 7             Brighton Dome                Brighton
Tuesday, May 8             Rock City                            Nottingham
Wednesday, May 9      O2 Academy                      Bristol
Thursday, May 10         O2 Ritz                               Manchester
Saturday, May 12         O2 Institute                       Birmingham
Monday, May 14          Paradiso                             Amsterdam
Wednesday, May 16    Huxleys                               Berlin
Thursday, May 17         Live Music Hall                  Köln
Saturday, May 19         Art Rock Festival                Saint-Brieuc
Sunday, May 20            Le Trianon                          Paris
Monday, May 21          La Laiterie                          Strasbourg
Tuesday, May 22          Le Transbordeur                Lyon
Connect with JungleFacebook | Instagram | Twitter | Soundcloud

Electronic · News


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.