2015-12-02T10:00:12-05:00 2015-12-02T08:52:01-05:00

Further Future unveils the third phase of the FF002 lineup (Apr 29-May 01, 2016)

Further Future has just announced the third phase of their music lineup for the upcoming FF002 festival. This marks the second time the Further Future crew will assemble after their debut earlier this year. The festival is expertly curated by one the most respected veteran burning man crew's, Robot Heart. And it takes place 1 hour outside of Vegas which allows the crew to really flourish in a all too familiar sandy environment where all attendees are encouraged to rely on radical self expression.

Long-time friend, legendary DJ and All Day I Dream creator Lee Burridge will take on the Robot Heart Bus for the first time outside Burning Man. To add to the anticipation, the team will also be releasing Lee’s epic 3-hour Saturday Sunrise set from the Robot Heart Bus at Burning Man 2015. Founding Robot Heart residents Benjamin Alexander, John Dill, and Swamy join in to round out this simple but sweet Phase 3 announcement.

Rounding out phase 3 are Robot Heart residents Benjamin Alexander, John Dill, and prominent aural curator Swamy. They join a stacked lineup featuring Nicolas Jaar, Four Tet, Derrick Carter, &ME, Daedelus, DJ Tennis, The Pharcyde, Easy Star All-Stars, Dixon, WhoMadeWho, Oneohtrix Point Never, Kid Koala, Still Corners, Crazy P, Terry Francis, Andy Stott, Greg Wilson, Matt Tolfrey, HVOB, Elderbrook, and much more.

Full Lineup: Lee Burridge, Nicolas Jaar, Four Tet, Easy Star All-Stars, Kid Koala, DJ Tennis,  Dixon, Oneohtrix Point Never, The Pharcyde, &ME, Daedelus, Derrick Carter, Crazy P, WhoMadeWho, Tropic of Cancer, Birds Of Passage, Greg Wilson, Terry Francis, Telefon Tel Aviv, Elderbrook, Fort Romeau, Andy Stott, Low Leaf, HVOB, Papercutz, Still Corners, Idjut Boys, Frank & Tony, YokoO, Derek Hena & Zach Walker, Lambert, Satori, H Foundation, Anchorsong, Spacebyrdz, John Wander, Raeo, Tim Love Lee, Donato Dozzy, Ebar, Hauschka, Inland Knights, Jam City, Jane Fitz, Joakim, Joeski, Kimball Collins, Lusine w/ Trent Moorman, Matt Tolfrey, Neel, Pattern Drama, Pedro Aguiar, Rampue, Rival Consoles, Stev, Talal, Voices From The Lake, Benjamin Alexander, Swamy, John Dill


Official 2015 after-story here.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.