2015-01-15T12:34:51-05:00 2015-01-15T12:34:51-05:00

Ferry Corsten launches 'Hello World' series

Lately, we've been seeing a lot of superstar Dutch DJ and producer Ferry Corsten, but alongside his partner in New World Punx, Markus Schulz. Well today he returns with a big announcement for his solo endeavors: the launch of a three-part release series entitled Hello World. Each piece of the full release package will include seven songs, with every one premiered week by week in Ferry's infamous radio show, Corsten's Countdown, with the first being an already fan favorite, "Hello World." Since then, he's teased "Make It Ours," and "Back to Paradise," both featuring a special Flashover mix embodying Corsten's label's specialty in brewing trance, progressive, big room and tech together as well as vocals from Chris Jones. Check out the first three tracks below, as well as a full track listing for Hello World: Part 1 that's due out February 23rd. 
1. Back To Paradise (ft. Haris)
2. Beat As One (ft. Angelika Vee)
3. Tonka
4. Make It Ours (ft. Chris Jones)
5. Back To Paradise (ft. Chris Jones) (Flashover Mix)
6. Make It Ours (ft. Chris Jones) (Flashover Mix)
7. Hyper Love (ft. Nat Dunn)

Ferry Corsten North American Tour Dates

  • January 23 – Full On @ Space Ibiza NY – New York City
  • January 24 – The Mid – Chicago, IL
  • January 29 – Groove Cruise – Miami, FL (New World Punx)
  • January 23 – Lit – St. Louis, MO
  • April 11 – Coachella – Indio, CA (New World Punx)
  • April 18 – Coachella – Indio, CA (New World Punx)


Connect with Ferry Corsten:




Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.