2014-12-09T14:40:46-05:00 2014-12-09T16:48:33-05:00

Above & Beyond debut new track "Fly to New York" in official ABGT100 aftermovie

Above & Beyond and their fans are still relishing in the success of ABGT100 that took place at New York City's Madison Square Garden this October. And with an album on the way, the British trio have started focusing on giving fans a taste of what they can expect on the release due out early next year. This week, those two focal points in Above & Beyond's career are combined to one, with the official ABGT100 Aftermovie. In it, we get a special look into the behind the scenes, and the making of the environment where the happy feelings in the room were palpable. It's palpable in the video too, which features yet another new track off of the forthcoming We Are All We Need. While the guys premiered "All Over the World" featuring Alex Vargas on Pete Tong's BBC Radio 1 last week, this video introduces us to another tune featuring one of their favorite vocalists, Zoe Johnston. Aptly titled, "Fly to New York," its accompaniment to the NYC show's backdrop is just perfect.

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/180120794" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]

We Are All We Need tracklisting

1. Quieter Is Louder
2. We’re All We Need feat. Zoë Johnston
3. Blue Sky Action feat. Alex Vargas
4. Peace Of Mind feat. Zoë Johnston
5. Counting Down The Days feat. Gemma Hayes
6. Sticky Fingers feat. Alex Vargas
7. Hello (Album Mix)
8. Little Something feat. Justine Suissa
9. All Over The World feat. Alex Vargas
10. Fly To New York feat. Zoë Johnston
11. Making Plans feat. Alex Vargas
12. Out Of Time
13. Excuses (vocals by Tony McGuinness)
14. Save Me feat. Zoë Johnston
15. Sink The Lighthouse feat. Alex Vargas
16. Treasure feat. Zoë Johnston





Connect with Above & Beyond:

Dance · New York Events · Trance


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.