2014-10-09T10:00:33-04:00 2014-10-09T11:02:17-04:00

Giuseppe Ottaviani to debut new mix compilation 'GO On Air' on October 13th

Famed trance producer Giuseppe Ottaviani launched 2014 doing something that many artists would be proud of: turning his On Air radio and club concert series into a full on label. After almost a year of A&R, well-received releases and touring, GO On Air  Recordings is set to solidify its existence with its debut mix compilation release. Slated for an October 13th release, it's got something that differentiates itself from what can sometimes be a boring, recycled type of release: 30 exclusive new tracks. Featuring a mix of unknown but promising producers as well as known names like Aly & Fila and John O'Callaghan, the release promises to quench any lover of high BPM dance music's thirst with an uplifting experience.  Check out two exclusive previews of what to expect below.


Disc 01

01. Matt Holliday - New Leaf (Intro Mix)
02. Oskar Sawicki - A New Hope
03. Ilya Syntez - Awakening
04. Denis Sender & Rafael Osmo - Arrive
05. Dawn - The Things We Never See
06. Misja Helsloot feat. Alex Staltari - Inevitable)
07. Floe - Metroplex (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
08. Pacific Nation - Waterfall
09. Narayana - Electra
10. Alex Wackii & Johann Stone - Frisland
11. Burak & Emre - Reveal Yourself
12. Gordey Tsukanov - Karundo
13. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee feat. Ridgwalkers - Frozen Winter (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)
14. Somna - The Discovery
15. Paul Legvand - I Miss You
16. John Mash feat. Ariette Florence - Melancholia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
17. Colonial One feat. Eva Kade - Where You Are
18. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Plan B

Disc 02

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence Of Time
02. Alex Ender - Treacherous
03. Matt Chowski - Desire
04. Rene Ablaze feat. Crystal Blakk - See Mee (Original Bangin' Mix)
05. Matt Eray - Sun In The Morning
06. 4 Strings - Into The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07. Ula - Road To Nowhere (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
08. Ciaran McAuley - It Doesn't Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
09. John O'Callaghan & Jennifer Rene - Games (Standerwick Remix)
10. WeAreAliens - Outcast (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)
11. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye (Extended Mix)
12. Sied Van Riel feat. Adina Butar - 8 Decades (First Effect Remix)
13. Sygma & Tiff Lacey - Way of Dreams (Marco Bragadin Trance Mix)
14. Warren Adam - A1 Day
15. Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Red Sky
16. Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky
17. Sunset feat. Love Dimension - I Just Wanna Dream (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix)


Dance · Trance


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.