2014-06-26T18:33:32-04:00 2014-06-26T18:38:15-04:00

Ultra's deep house compilation out now

One of the biggest surprises coming out of EDC had to be the the most Shazamed track, which ended up being Robin Schulz's remix of "Waves" by Mr. Probz. Originally released back in January on Ultra Records, the downtempo ballad took the stage at one of the biggest dance music festivals in the world, uprooting the heavily electro progressive contenders. Unsurprisingly, the song also made it onto the label's most recent deep house compilation, a 15-track playlist also featuring the talents of Bakermat, Klingande, Chris Malinchak, and many more. You can find the continuous mix on sale right now, but listen below to the fully separated compilation to get your fill of tropical and melodic house.



Ultra Deep House


1. Mr Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)

2. Faul - Changes

3. Klingande - Jubel

4. Alle Farben - She Moves (Extended Mix)

5. Bakermat - One Day

6. Eelke Kleijn - Ein Tag Am Strand (Instrumental)

7. Monarchy- Living Without You (MK Letting Go Remix)

8. Wanklemut -  My Head is a Jungle (MK Remix)

9. Bondax - Giving It All (Joe Goddard Remix)

10. Chris Malinchak - So Good to Me

11. Peer Kusiv - Rivers (Club Mix)

12. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Kaskade Redux Mix)

13. Nora En Pure - Come with Me

14. Umami - Sunny

15. Henry Krinkle - Stay

ultra deep house

Various Artists

Ultra Deep House Compilation

  • Ultra
  • 2014-06-24


Dance · Deep House · News


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.