2014-05-23T18:50:34-04:00 2014-05-23T18:51:30-04:00

Defected's Bargrooves sister label announces upcoming 'Bargrooves Summer' compilation

What would the upcoming Ibiza party season be without a contribution from Defected? Releasing yet another fresh compilation on their sister label - Bargrooves - they have just announced another timely assortment of house tracks to this year's Bargrooves Summer assemblage. Adding on to the much applauded Bargrooves Disco compilation recently released, this one is guaranteed to be another solid chapter in the Bargrooves feature.

With delectable cuts from Cristoph, Lindstrøm, Oliver $, Jazztronik, and Andrea Oliva (to name a few), this account is filled with a pool of both seasoned and new talent ready for complete dancefloor takeover. Unmixed and set for digital release May 25th, make sure you grab your own copy to dance to.



1.            Andy Daniell ‘Bargrooves Summer Sessions Volume 4 Mix 1’

2.            Andy Daniell ‘Bargrooves Summer Sessions Volume 4 Mix 2’

3.            Hercules & Love Affair ‘Do You Feel The Same?’

4.            Oliver $ & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’ (Edit)

5.            DJ Gregory ‘Tropical Soundclash’ (K-Dope Remix)

6.            Wookie featuring Zak Abel ‘Higher’ (Original Mix)

7.            Lindstrøm ‘Ęg-Gęd-Ōsis’ (Todd Terje Extended Edit)

8.            Monkey Safari ‘Watching the Stars’ (Super Flu’s Watching a Piano Remix)

9.            Copyright featuring Donae'O 'My Desire' (Noir D15 Remix)

10.          Nick Holder ‘Summer Daze’

11.          Andrea Oliva ‘Decomposing’

13.          Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’ (Yoruba Soul Mix)

14.          Jazztronik ‘Samurai’                                                       

15.          Poncho Warwick & Wally Callerio ‘Who Will Comfort Me’ (Guti Summer Loving Remix)

16.          Josh One ‘Contemplation’ (King Britt Funke Remix)

17.          Larse ‘So Long’ (NiCe7 Remix)

18.          Oliver Klein & Kolombo ‘Gonna Be’

19.          Carl Taylor ‘Debbie’s Groove’ (Robert Hood Remix)

20.          Todd Osborn ‘5Thep’ (Original Mix)

21.          HNNY ‘Tears’

22.          Marc DePulse featuring Hollis P Monroe & Overnite ‘No Need To Worry’ (Fred Everything Lazy Vox)

23.          DJ Able featuring Donald Sheffey ‘Whatcha Gonna Do’

24.          Toddla T Sound ‘Phoney’

25.          NiCe7 ‘Time To Get Physical’ (Bontan Remix)

26.          Supernova featuring Natalie Conway ‘Come With Me’ (Original Mix)

27.          Cristoph ‘Dubs Business’

28.          James Curd ‘Before The Sun Sets’

29.          Andre Lodemann ‘Feeling Good’

30.          David Duriez & Manuel-M ‘9 Minutes Of Pure Madness’ (Original Disco Mix)

31.          Nacho Marco featuring Garen Moreno ‘Midnight Man’

32.          Kiani & His Legion ‘Legions From The East’




Dance · House · News


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.