2014-04-14T10:54:03-04:00 2014-04-14T10:54:03-04:00

Royksopp & Robyn follow up tour announcement with Do it Again album collaboration

Last week, electronic superstars Royksopp and Swedish pop icon Robyn announced what quickly became a highly anticipated tour with its own title, Do it Again. Today, we've learned that this title of the tour indeed foreshadows a mini album release together with the same name. Due out on May 26th via Cherrytree Records/Interscope, their first single together entitled "Monument" has been officially been previewed online ahead of its release on April 28th. It seems this release will be unlike any music the artists have made before, embodying the most innovative traits of a true collaboration. Check out the preview of "Monument" below, preorder the mini album HERE, and check the track list and tour dates!


1. Monument
2. Sayit
3. Do It Again
4. Every Little Thing
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club

Do It Again Tour Dates:

  • June 13         Sonar Festival (Spain)
  • June 14         Northside Festival (Denmark)
  • June 26         Marymoor Park (Seattle, WA, US)
  • June 28         Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (San Francisco, CA, US)
  • June 29         Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA, US)
  • July 18           Melt Festival (Germany)
  • July 19           Latitude Festival (UK)
  • August 8        Øya Festival (Norway)
  • August 9        Way Out West Festival (Sweden)
  • August 15      Pukkelpop (Belgium)
  • August 20      Pier 97 (New York, NY, US)
  • August 21      Wolftrap (Washington, DC, US)
  • August 22      HB Pavilion (Boston, MA, US)




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.