2011-07-21T01:32:16-04:00 2011-07-21T01:50:24-04:00

Pusha T Feat.Tyler, the Creator - Trouble on My Mind (Video)

Really hot thumbnail for this article post!

A little on this one, but here goes the official video for Pusha T  "Trouble on My Mind" featuring Odd Future general Tyler, the Creator.  The video is pretty wild and looked like it was allot of fun to shoot. "Fear Of God: Let Us Pray" due on August 23 on G.O.O.D. Music / Decon / Re-Up Gang. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

      Trouble On My Mind
Download: Pusha T - Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)

Tracklist: Pusha T "Fear of God: Let Us Pray" EP

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

Hip-Hop · Rap · Videos


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.