2011-07-05T17:20:04-04:00 2011-07-05T19:48:17-04:00

MellowHype – I Got A Gun

Have a cut by MellowHype from their re-release of "BlackenedWhite", being disturbed through Fat Possum records. This is one of the new tracks that will appear on the re-release, think this one is acquired taste but i dig it." BlackenedWhite" drops on July 12, 2011. Check It Out And Enjoy. Follow me @Ebonicss

I Got A Gun

01. Primo
02. Gunsounds
03. Brain [ft. Domo Genesis]
04. 64
05. Loaded [ft. Mike G]
06. Deaddeputy
07. Right Here
08. Igotagun
09. Fuck The Police [ft. Tyler, The Creator]
10. Rico [ft. Frank Ocean]
11. Circus

Hip-Hop · Rap


Loading Facebook Comments ...
  • personally I think hodgy has to keep doing what he was doing instead of trying to be so much like tyler now

    Avatar Lol@OFWGKTA FAN BASE July 6, 2011 7:23 AM Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.