2017-01-10T03:00:53+00:00 2017-01-10T03:00:53+00:00

Big Sean Announces "I Decided" Tour

Big Sean , in support of his new album I Decided, will be embarking on a tour of the United States. The tour, presented by Live Nation, will officially kick off on March 17 in Houston, Texas. There is much anticipation surrounding Sean's new LP after the release of singles like "Moves" and "Bounce Back." Big Sean will touchdown in more than 20 cities and play multiple shows in certain locations.

Upcoming hip hop artist Madeintyo will be joining Sean as a special guest throughout the tour. Pre-sale tickets will go on-sale January 10 at 10 a.m. Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, January 13. Big Sean's album I Decided is scheduled to be available for purchase February 3, 2017. Check out the full list of tour dates below.

BIG SEAN TOUR DATES:
Friday, March 17             Houston, TX                     Revention Music Center 
Saturday, March 18        Dallas, TX                         South Side Ballroom
Tuesday, March 21          Anaheim, CA                    House of Blues
Thursday, March 23       San Francisco, CA          The Masonic
Friday, March 24            Los Angeles, CA               Hollywood Palladium
Tuesday, March 28         Denver, CO                       The Fillmore
Thursday, March 30       St. Paul, MN                     Myth
Friday, March 31             Chicago, IL                       Aragon Ballroom
Saturday, April 1             Detroit, MI                        Fox Theatre
Sunday, April 2                Toronto                             Rebel
Tuesday, April 4               Boston, MA                     House of Blues 
Friday, April 7                  Wallingford, CT             The Dome at Oakdale
Saturday, April 8             Silver Spring, MD         The Fillmore
Tuesday, April 11              New York, NY                Radio City Music Hall
Wednesday, April 12       Philadelphia, PA            The Fillmore
Friday, April 14                Charlotte, NC                 The Fillmore
Saturday, April 15            Myrtle Beach, SC         House of Blues
Sunday, April 16              Raleigh, NC                    The Ritz
Tuesday, April 18             Atlanta, GA                   Tabernacle
Wednesday, April 19        Tampa, FL                    The Ritz Ybor
Thursday, April 20           Miami, FL                     Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
 
*All dates and venues subject to change

Connect with Big Sean: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

 

Categories:
Tour

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.