2016-03-24T22:09:41-04:00 2016-03-24T22:09:41-04:00

Justin Martin announces details behind sophomore album

Following his extensive and intensive Hello Clouds tour last year, Justin Martin will go ahead and release his sophomore album of the same name this year. The co-founder of San Francisco's beloved deep house outlet Dirtybird Records, Martin has been a just as beloved force in the industry, where he's known for his on-stage pizza eating and emotive but fun-loving music.

Following 2012's Ghettos & Gardens, Hello Clouds will feature 13 tracks that include collaborations with contemporaries and friends like FEMME, T.E.E.D, Will Clarke and Kill Frenzy. Out on April 20, 2016, and if it follows the formula we usually see from Justin Martin, Hello Clouds wills surely be a soundscape built from Martin's personality and moody musical awareness.



1. Dive In

2. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME

3. The Feels

4. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen

5. Upcountry

6. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC

7. Be Mine

8. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke

9. Tropical Storm Mango

10. Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan

11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin

12. U R Here

13. Hold Them feat. Mohna

Dance · Deep House


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.