2017-07-10T11:05:35+00:00 2017-07-10T11:05:35+00:00

JAY-Z announces 4:44 tour

JAY-Z has announced a multi-city North American tour. The American hip hop icon will hit 30 cities in the wake of the fast success of his newly released album, 4:44. Already seeing platinum status, 4:44 marks his 13th studio album, the first album he's released since his 2013 Magna Carta Holy Grail

Citi card members will have access to a pre-sale on tickets here starting today July 10th at 12 PM through Thursday, July 13th at 10 PM EST. General admission tickets will be on sale here at 10 AM local time on Friday, July 14th. 

4:44 Tour Dates:

Friday, October 27

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Saturday, October 28

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Wednesday, November 1

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center at Fresno State

Friday, November 3

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, November 5

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center Arena

Tuesday, November 7

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, November 8

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Thursday, November 9

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Saturday, November 11

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Sunday, November 12

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Tuesday, November 14

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Wednesday, November 15

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Thursday, November 16

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Saturday, November 18

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, November 19

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, November 21

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Wednesday, November 22

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Saturday, November 25

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Sunday, November 26

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Wednesday, November 29

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Saturday, December 2

Uniondale, NY

NYCB LIVE’s Nassau Coliseum

Tuesday, December 5

Chicago, IL

United Center

Wednesday, December 6

Lincoln, NE

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Saturday, December 9

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Monday, December 11

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, December 13

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Thursday, December 14

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Saturday, December 16

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Sunday, December 17

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, December 19

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Thursday, December 21

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Tags:
Categories:
Hip-Hop · News

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.